2021 Golf Event Schedule

Fincastle Hosted Events

May 22-23 | Saturday – Sunday | Fincastle Spring Four-Ball

May 30 | Sunday | Par 3 Shootout & Summer Kickoff Cookout

June 19 | Saturday | Summer Switcheroo

July 3 | Saturday | Flag Tournament & Skins

July 9-11 | Friday – Sunday | Fincastle Member – Guest*

August 7-8 | Saturday – Sunday | Club Championship*

August 14-15 | Saturday – Sunday | Appalachian Amateur

September 4 | Saturday | Labor Day Tough Man

TBD | Saturday – Sunday | Fincastle Cup (Ryder Cup Format)*

*Events with asterisk are member only events

Additional Events

May 7 | Friday | Two Virginias Chamber of Commerce Outing

May 14 | Friday | Graham High Football Boosters Outing

June 2 | Wednesday | VSGA Virginia Amateur/Open Qualifier

June 4 | Friday | Tazewell Rotary Outing

June 11 | Friday | Bluefield State College Outing

June 13 | Sunday | WVGA West Virginia Open Qualifier

June 13 | Sunday | Blueridge Junior Golf Tour Rules Clinic

June 18 | Friday | Abel Center Outing

June 20 | Sunday | Veterans Golf Association Tournament

June 30 | Wednesday | WVGA Seniors Series Tournament

July 12 | Monday | VSGA Junior Golf Circuit Tournament

July 23 | Friday | Bryson Fanning Foundation Outing

July 26 & 27 | Monday & Tuesday | Blueridge Junior Golf Tour Tournament

August 6 | Friday | Toys for Tots Outing

August 27 | Friday | Bluefield College Outing

September 10 | Friday | Lions Club Outing

September 19 | Sunday | Amateur Players Tour – SWVA/Tri Cites Division

October 1 & 2 | Saturday & Sunday | Bluefield WV & VA Rotary Two Man Calcutta